is me.

~The Earrings
2004-02-28 - 6:00 p.m.

OK, here we go, wheee!

The lovely dangly-beady purpley-bluey-greeny ones are my new ones. The ones above them are Viv's, with a gorgeous purply-blue gemstone. The browny-butterfly ones are, obviously, my brown butterfly ones! The remaining earrings are the pair Sally & Emma gave me. Not at all ugly, just not quite my taste. The blue gems are a little too pale.bright.fake looking and the shape isn't elegant and dangly (not that I can wear the very-long dangly ones), but short and plump. I actually bought a slightly similar-to-the-first-pair only pinky from Portmans, but I have so few pinky things I haven't got to wear them yet. I do, however, have a lot of purply and greeny things, and often wear them together. Whee I love dangly earrings.

The whole photo's a bit dark, despite the flash, but I haven't really figured out all of the settings yet and am just using the automatic mode for now.



previous - next



~ ~
RECENT ENTRIES

~The Outlook
~Angsty Future Worrying
~Exercise Determination
~Goals, Aspirations, Plans
~Independent

















Click for Melbourne, Victoria Forecast


All content copyright Janette 2003. Headings from Sway by Bic Runga and Forgive Me by Evanescence.